Vorschau

commercetools Blueprint Architecture Whitepaper

Zum kostenfreien Booklet (Englisch)

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre eigene Microservices basierte Commerce-Platform erstellen, mit der Sie in kürzester Zeit innovative und einzigartige Einkaufserlebnisse für Ihre Kunden schaffen können.

Die commercetools Blueprint Architecture for Modern Commerce ist ein Set vorgefertigter Templates, mit denen IT-Teams und Systemintegratoren von Unternehmen die Bereitstellung der Handelsplattform von commercetools beschleunigen können.

Moderne Unternehmen aus allen Branchen setzen Microservices ein um Ihre Flexibilität und Agilität zu steigern.

Deshalb hat unser Team von Solutions Architekten die commercetools Blueprint Architecture for Modern Commerce entwickelt. Durch eine Reihe von Templates und Freeware können IT-Teams und Systemintegratoren schnell eine Grundlage schaffen, auf der sie Microservices für den Handel und für jede API-basierte Plattform, die sie verwenden, erstellen und bereitstellen können.

 

Sind Sie bereit, direkt in die Blueprint-Architektur einzusteigen?

Wenn Ihre Unternehmensorganisation gerade eine digitale Transformation durchläuft und Sie Ihre Front- und Backends bereits entkoppelt haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und einer unserer Mitarbeiter wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen!

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns hier

Preview

commercetools Blueprint Architecture Whitepaper

Get the White Paper:

Learn how to create your own microservices-based commerce foundation so you can quickly move onto building innovative and unique shopping experiences across every channel for your customers.

The commercetools Blueprint Architecture for Modern Commerce is a set of pre-designed templates that helps enterprise IT teams and system integrators accelerate the deployment of the commercetools commerce platform.

Modern enterprises across industries are adopting microservices for the flexibility and agility this software design methodology enables.

commercetools is an API-based commerce platform for enterprise that was architected specifically for microservices deployments. Yet while microservices has been around for awhile, implementing commerce in this way is fairly new.

That’s why our team of solution architects developed the commercetools Blueprint Architecture for Microservices Commerce. Through a series of templates and freeware, IT teams and system integrators can quickly create a foundation upon which they can build and deploy microservices for commerce, and for any API-based platform they might be using.


Ready to jump right in and see a demo of the Blueprint Architecture?

If your enterprise organization is going through a digital transformation and you've already de-coupled your front and back ends, please contact us below with your company name + title and one of our reps will reach out!

 

Contact Us Here